Tag5

Hallo ihr Lieben!

Erst mal ein Nachtrag zu Gestern: Es wird im Film natürlich nicht geheiratet. Ihr könnt ganz beruhigt rein gehen, ist kein schlechter.

Aber nun ans Eingemachte:

Es scheint so, als würden meine intensiven Bemühungen nun endlich die ersten Früchte tragen. Nachdem die ersten 4 Tage meines Weges zum Milliardär lediglich ein paar Cent und Gutscheine (nichts gegen Gutscheine…) hervorbrachten, war gestern endlich die erste ernst gemeinte E-Mail eines seriösen Millionenspenders in meinem Postfach.

Dr. Donald Kaberuka von der African Development Bank Group aus Nigeria möchte mein Anliegen mit satten 5 Millionen US-Dollar unterstützen, was immerhin 3,8 Mio. Euro sind. Das Geld stammt ursprünglich aus illegalen Aktivitäten, wie Geldwäsche und Terrorismus und wird nun auf Geheiß der Weltbank von seinem Büro aus sinnvollen Zwecken, wie eben meinem Projekt, zugeführt.

Die Auszahlungsmodalitäten sind sehr einfach. Um das Geld zu bekommen, muss ich nur einen kleinen Fragebogen ausfüllen und angeben, ob ich das Geld überwiesen haben möchte oder als Paket geschickt.

Für alle unter euch, die, so wie ich, ein hervorragendes Englisch sprechen, hier der Originaltext  (einige Felder habe ich mit X überschrieben, damit mir nicht irgendein Schlaukopf die für mich bestimmten Millionen vor der Nase wegschnappt. Ich bin schließlich nicht naiv!) der E-Mail:

„From the Desk of Dr. Donald Kaberuka, African Development Bank Group ,Nigeria Country Office (NGFO), 8, Lake Chad Crescent, Maitama District Abuja, Nigeria., Telephone:  +234-808610XXXX, Fax + 234 809193XXXX.

For Your Attn: Beneficiary (Ref No: 505)

I am Dr. Donald kaberuka, the President, African Development Bank Plc.

This is to bring to your notice that my office has taken over all the money transaction originated from any part of African and European countries as contract payment, Fund Inheritance or Lottery Winning due to Unauthorized/incapability of financial Institutions/security companies in releasing such huge sum of money due to Fraud, terrorist and money Laundry activities going on worldwide.

The World Bank Group has mandated the African Development Bank (ADB) via my Office to release funds to beneficiaries through a means preferable by the beneficiary, Hence Your Name appears as one of the fund beneficiaries whom their funds was successfully cleared for payment.

Your money will be released to you through a means preferable by you to avoid paying excess charges.

However, you are required to reconfirm the following information as stated bellow:

Your Full Name:……………………………..

Your address:…………………………………

Nationality…………………………………….

Sex………………………………………………

Age………………………………………………

Your Direct phone number………………..

Your Valid Id………………………………….

Occupation……………………………………..

Most importantly be aware that Five Million United States Dollars Only (US$5, 000, 000.00) was allocated to you as the approved amount due to you.

 There are two options to receive your funds:

(1)Through bank to bank wire transfer (2)Payment through ATM CARD on Delivery to your home address.

 Then you have to choose one of the two options above.

Be also informed that all the documents regarding this approval and authorization has been issued in your name. You are advised to reply via this email: afridevbnk@XXXX.org

Therefore be aware that your funds have obtained all her clearance to be released to you.

Yours faithfully

Dr. Donald Kaberuka., African Development Bank Plc., Call me on +234-808610XXXX“

 

Da die Zeit drängt, schließlich sind nur noch 95 Tage übrig um Milliardär zu werden, habe ich den Fragebogen sofort ausgefüllt und zurück geschickt.

Anbei meine Antwort an Dr. Kaberuka:

„Dear Dr. Kaberuka,

Thank you a lot for supporting my project with your money.

As you know from my webpage https://milliardaer.wordpress.com, I work on this project in public, so you surely know and do not mind, that I post your E-mail on my blog.

Here are your requested informations

Your Full Name: When I am full, friends do still call me Micha, sometimes Beatle, too

Your address: Studentenwohnheim Rosenstraße, but keep it secret please, because I will be very rich, soon.

Nationality: German

Sex: Yes, sometimes. But in the moment I am very busy with my project, so later surely more again.

Age: Meanwhile 31 and still no millionaire, as you know from my blog already.

Your Direct phone number: I got no direct telephone, only Telecom with prepaid. So better send me E-Mails again.

Your Valid Id: Number 1 in the world, soon🙂

Occupation: Student and Milliardär in spe

The option to receive my funds: Option number 2: Delivery to my home address.

Please send me the money to the Studentenwohnheim in a package or big letter, addressed to my name.

I hope to hear from you again and to get my money soon, because I am in a hurry. Thank you a lot.

Best regards, Micha“

Ich denke, diesbezüglich sollte alles klar gehen. Die E-Mail ging ordnungsgemäß raus, afridevbnk@XXXX.org wird ja wohl für African Development Bank Group stehen und ein Dr. ist mit Sicherheit zuverlässig genug, um diesen Auftrag schnell und diskret über die Bühne zu bringen.

Somit beläuft sich mein Vermögen an Tag 5 meines Projektes „Milliardär in 100 Tagen“ auf 8 Cent in bar, 300€ an Gutscheinen und 5 Mio. US-$ in einem Päckchen auf dem Weg von Afrika zu mir.

Tja ihr Lieben, mein Plan scheint aufzugehen. So einfach kann es also gehen. Ich hoffe auch weiterhin auf eure tatkräftige Unterstützung, denn dies kann erst der Anfang sein. Um innerhalb von nunmehr 95 Tagen eine Milliarde Euro anzuhäufen sind 5 Mio. US-$ am Tag leider noch nicht ausreichen. So schön, wie dieser Erfolg auch ist, es muss noch eine deutliche Steigerung erfolgen. Strengt euch also noch mehr an! Macht mein Anliegen bekannt, überredet eure reichen Freunde zu großzügigen Spenden und greift im Notfall auch selbst tief in euren Tresor. Es ist schließlich für eine sehr gute Sache.

Bis morgen, viele Grüße

euer Micha

5 responses to this post.

  1. Sie wissen scheinbar nicht, dass sex auf Englisch Geschlecht heißt und nicht Geschlechtsverkehr.

    Antworten

  2. Natürlich war das nur ein Scherz. Es gibt zahlreiche Witze zu diesem Thema…

    Antworten

  3. This was really a fascinating subject, I am very lucky to have the ability to come to your weblog and I will bookmark this page in order that I might come back one other time.

    Antworten

Schreibe einen Kommentar

