Tag14

Hallo ihr Lieben!

Noch 86 Tage bis zur Milliarde. Packen wir’s an!

Ihr werdet es vielleicht schon mitbekommen haben, ich war die letzten Tage auf diesem Blog nicht all zu sehr zu gegen. Ich habe ein paar Tage blau gemacht, weil ich als Student dringend meinen sozialen Verpflichtungen als schlechtes Vorbild und studentischer Stereotyp nachkommen musste und deshalb auch selbst ein klein wenig blau… lassen wir das! Ich war nicht da und werde nun deswegen das tun, was in so einem Fall allererste Bürgerpflicht ist: Ich werde bescheißen, indem ich einige Beiträge rückdatiere und so tue, als wäre nichts gewesen.

Da mein E-Mail-Fach momentan recht gut gefüllt ist, dürfte dies nicht all zu schwierig sein. Vielen Dank dafür ihr Lieben! Ich kann euch versichern, euer Geld ist bei mir in aller besten Händen.

Heute *erreichte mich folgende E-Mail:

“FROM: MADAME CHRISTINE LAGARDE ASSISTANT MANAGING DIRECTOR: BRITISH FINANCE MONITORING UNIT/UNITED STATE FBI WASHINGTON DC.
This letter is from British Finance Monitoring Unit newly established by the World Financial Service Authority United States Of America in conjunction with United Nations/Unite Kingdom Security Agency FBI/ UK Metro Police. This body was set up to discover an unpaid fund being owed to Governments orA Individuals all over the world through Contract Payment, Inheritance and Lottery Winning Prize Awards.
It will interest you to know that we have discovered an unpaid/unclaimed funds of (Seven Million Five Hundred Thousand United States Dollars) US$7.5M in favour of your name and a mandate has been given to this body British Finance Monitoring Unit to ensure that this fund is release to you without delay.
Note that a special payment arrangement has been made to through an ATM Master Card which is to be deliver to your nominated home address or Alternatively come in person to any of our payment offices in Europe, America or Asia to sign papers and get it your self It can also be transfer into your nominated bank account Via KTT.
You are advised to furnish this office with your contact information to enable us open up communication with you regarding the release of your fund immediately.
1. Your Full Name,  2. Your Company and Home Address,  3. Name of City of Residence, 4. Date of Birth (Day/Month/Year), 5. Your Age/Occupation, 6. Your Identification
Reply To: fiinanceuropaymentXXXX@gmail.com
Thanks. Yours Truly, MADAME CHRISTINE LAGARDE Assistant Managing Director: British Finance Monitoring Unit.”

Diese gewichtige Spenden-Mail erreichte mich von Madame Christine Lagarde, die für die British Finance Monitoring Unit tätig ist.

Sie hat festgestellt, dass ein an mich adressierter, bisher unentdeckter Fond über 7,5 Mio. US-$ bei Ihnen aufgetaucht ist. Diesen möchte sie nun gerne an mich auszahlen.

Die Sache scheint mir sehr ernst zu sein, denn nicht  nur die British Finance Monitoring Unit, sondern auch das World Financial Service Authority in den USA, das FBI sowie die UK Metro Police sind in den Fall involviert. Sie bittet mich, die Kontaktinformationen auszufüllen und ihr unverzüglich zuzuschicken.

Das habe ich natürlich sofort gemacht. Hier meine Antwort im englischen Original:

 „Dear Madame Lagarde,

Thank you a lot for the money. A billion Euro is a lot money to collect and I am thankful for every help I get. Please tell also many regards to the Financial Service Authority, the Metro Police and the FBI, especially to FBI-Agent Jerry Cotton, I am a big Fan.

Please send the Money to the Studentenwohnheim in Meschede, as you know from the other postings on the blog.

Here are the information you have required: 1. Your Full Name: Still Micha, or since last weekend, the one-man blue-men-group   2. Your Company and Home Address: My companies live in the Wohnheim, too  3. Name of City of Residence: Our residence is Frau Merkel, because she is the Bundeskanzler. She lives in Berlin, or in Potsdam, where all the rich schnösels live. 4. Date of Birth: That will take still a while. It was just some weeks ago, as you know from the blog  5. Your Age/Occupation: My Age-Occupation will be billionaire of course  6. Your Identification: I am very easy to identify because I am so handsome.

Hope to get your money package soon, best regards, the Micha.”

Damit dürfte ich also in Kürze um weitere 7,5 Millionen Dollar reicher sein. Nicht die Welt, aber besser als nichts!😉

Ich hoffe, ihr unterstützt mich weiter fleißig.

Viele Grüße, Micha

*Ihr wisst ja jetzt, dass es eigentlich schon ein paar Tage später ist, aber psst!…

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Uschi_ohne_Socken on 22. Oktober 2012 at 21:32

    weiter so Micha!😀

    Antworten

Schreibe einen Kommentar

