Tag43

Moin moin ihr Lieben!

Ich hoffe es geht euch allen gut und ihr friert nicht, jetzt wo das kalte Wetter beginnt und die Preise für Strom und Heizung ins Unermessliche steigen.

Mir wurde heute Morgen direkt ein klein wenig wärmer ums Herz, als ich mein E-Mail-Postfach öffnete und eine Mail von Herrn Dr. Adam vorfand, in der er mir 6,5 Mio. US-$ für mein Projekt zusichert.

Doch lest selbst:

“Good Day, CALL US BANK INTERVENTION ON YOUR PAYMENT

This is to notify all Foreign Funds Transfer Beneficiary that the Presidency have embarked on immediate cancellation of all International payment Application from verius Government Financial Institution/Offshore payment Bank,due to a lot of people complaining of paying fees and charges before their fund can be released to them.

However, with regard to provision of section 117 Degree of the 1999 constitution,All foreign payment fund has been re-approved and assigned to BANK of AFRICA for immediate released to the beneficiary as past payment of US$6.500.000 have be approve to you as the bonofy beneficiary.

The BANK of AFRICA has up hold all payment fund retrieved from various banks to ensure successful payment to the rightful beneficiary who his/her fund has been approved for payment,as the Federal Government in conjunction with the United Nation have put a new law to stop fraudulent act and to those bank that promise to help you through the back door to receive your fund, by ATM CARD, CASH DELIVERY,CASHIER CHECK which is not possible,you’are warmed to stop further communication with any individual or Bank that may contact you in this regard as your fund will be DIRECT WIRE TRANSFER TO YOUR ACCOUNT THROUGH OUR CORRESPONDENT BANK NEW YORK.

Re-confirm to me the followings (1) Your full names: (2) Contact address: (3) Tel-Fax/cell phone numbers: (4) Occupation/Position: (5) Name of company if any: (6) Age and marital status.

As soon as we receive this information, we shall proceed immediately for your payment

without further delay.

Regards, DR.WILLIAMS S. ADAM. BANK of AFRICA“

Für alle, die nicht so perfekt Englisch sprechen wie ich:

Der gute Herr Doktor Adam ist bei der Bank of Africa tätig. Dort liegen 6.500.00 US-Dollar bereit, die auf mein Milliarden-Projekt warten.  Ich soll nur ein paar kurze Fragen zu meiner Person beantworten und schon wird er alles Notwendige in die Wege leiden um mir mein Geld zukommen zu lassen.

Eine tolle Sache oder nicht?

Natürlich habe ich den guten Herrn Doktor nicht lange auf eine Antwort warten lassen:

“Dear Dr. Adam,

Thank you a lot for your email and your will to support my project. You know that I can really need the money.

Please send the 6.5 Million Dollar to my Wohnheimadresse in Meschede. Thank you a lot.

To your questions: (1) Your full names: In the moment, I am not so often full as usual, to save money for my project. (2) Contact address: Just send the money to my Studentenwohnheiadresse, like everybody else. (3) Tel-Fax/cell phone numbers: I am sorry, but I do not have a Tel-Fax-Cell-Phone. Maybe I will buy one, when I am incredible rich. But to be honest, I really don’t know for what I should need such a thing. (4) Occupation/Position: My occupation is coming billionaire and I hope to be on first position in the world, one day. (5) Name of company if any: I got a lot! Their Names are Polly, Didi, Corinna, Andre, Daniel, Timmi, Bjonsen… I got a lot. But why do you need their names? Do you want to send them money, too? (6) Age and marital status. My age is close to Stone Age; at least it feels so, sometimes in the morning. My status in martial arts is close to Endgegner, because I saw all Rocky movies.

I hope to get your package soon. Best regards and a nice weekend, the Micha.”

Übersetzt: Ich habe leider kein Tel-Fax-Phone (wahrscheinlich meint er damit ein Smartphone) und eventuell ist auch noch ein wenig Geld für meine Freunde drin.

Daher mein Aufruf an euch dort draußen: Wer auch Geld von Dr. Adam haben möchte, soll sich bitte bei mir melden, damit ich dem lieben Herrn Dr. eine Freundesliste schicken kann. Optional könnt ihr euch auch bei Facebook als mein Freund anmelden. Dann wäre wahrscheinlich sogar am einfachsten, weil ich dann einfach alle meine Facebook-Freunde auf die Liste für Dr. Adam schreiben kann.

Also, nicht vergessen: Wer ebenfalls auf Geld von Dr. Adam hoffen und auf der Freundesliste aufgeführt werden möchte, die ich ihm in einigen Tagen schicken werde, melde sich bitte bei mir, wenn möglich via Facebook.

Soviel erstmal für heute. Bis morgen ihr Lieben!

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by ErforderlicherName on 20. November 2012 at 19:07

    Au weia, jetzt wird er größenwahnsinnig. Also, den Milliardär hätt ich ihm ja noch zugetraut, Aber Nummer eins im Ranking, das ist dann doch vielleicht etwas zu ehrgeizig?

    Antworten

  2. Posted by Fernan on 21. November 2012 at 06:04

    Ich glaube der Dr.Adam lugt ,nie alles glauben bei afrikaner, die machen normal betrug statt geld schicken, aber schreibe und ob es wirklich kam.

    Antworten

Schreibe einen Kommentar

